Update

2Europe_1839

After some tinkering I figured out that by deleting some unused files I would be able to free up a lot of memory on the old “mackquigley” blog site. After doing that I decided to continue posting there until I run out of room again. For the time being I’ll use that as the main site and this one will be the back-up. I learned from all the times I had my channel shut down by the godless peabrains at youtube that it is a good thing to always have a plan-B ready and available.

Leave a Reply

